Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 6th October 2021 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 7th October 2021 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 13th October 2021 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 14th October 2021 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 20th October 2021 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 21st October 2021 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 27th October 2021 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 28th October 2021 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.