Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 5th January 2022 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 6th January 2022 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 12th January 2022 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 13th January 2022 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 19th January 2022 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 20th January 2022 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.
Wednesday 26th January 2022 17:00Meet and EatFree meal - Open to anyone
Thursday 27th January 2022 14:00Thursday ClubPlace of Welcome - Friendly drop in with free refreshments and activities. Join us to chat, play games or just read the paper.
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:45Sunday WorshipPlease Use the Carpark Entrance - Everyone is welcome to our inclusive Sunday Morning Worship. There will be songs, prayers and a talk.