Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 2nd August 2019 21:30Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:45All Age Morning Worship
Tuesday 6th August 2019 19:30Bible Study
Thursday 8th August 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:30Bible Study
Thursday 15th August 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:45All Age Morning Worship
Tuesday 20th August 2019 19:30Bible Study
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00Jobs FairJobs Fair for 18+. We have jobs in customer service, retail, call centre, warehouse and many more. Free to Attend
14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 27th August 2019 19:30Bible Study
Thursday 29th August 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.