Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 3rd May 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall
Friday 4th May 2018 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 10th May 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall
Friday 11th May 2018 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 17th May 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall
Friday 18th May 2018 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:45Morning Worshipfollowed by shared lunch
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 24th May 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall
Friday 25th May 2018 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:30Bible Study
Thursday 31st May 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall