Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 4th April 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 5th April 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 9th April 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 11th April 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 12th April 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 16th April 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 18th April 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
19:30Maundy Thirsday CommunionCentral Baptist Church
Friday 19th April 2019 09:00Good Friday ServiceChurch of the Martyrs
10:00Free Hot Cross Buns
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:45Easter Celebration
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 25th April 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 26th April 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 30th April 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship