Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th March 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 7th March 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 8th March 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th March 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 14th March 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 15th March 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 19th March 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 21st March 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 22nd March 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 28th March 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 29th March 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:45Morning Worship