Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 7th February 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 8th February 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th February 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 14th February 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 15th February 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 19th February 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 21st February 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 22nd February 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th February 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 28th February 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.