Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 16:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 5th December 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Saturday 7th December 2019 19:00Christmas ConcertFree event with mince pies and refreshments.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th December 2019 16:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 12th December 2019 14:00ELECTION - No Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th December 2019 16:00Bob's Poetry Club
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:45Instant NativityNativity play where everyone can take part! Bring your own costume. Come and join the fun. Everyone welcome.
18:30Carols by CandlelightNothing say Christmas like singing carols by candlelight. We dim the lights and lift our voices as we hear readings that tell the biblical account of the birth of Jesus.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 23:45Midnight CommunionThis is a special way of starting your Christmas; a quiet reflective service. An opportunity to stop in the rush of Christmas and centre your thoughts on the "why" of Christmas.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Day Service
12:00Christmas DinnerNo need to be lonely this Christmas. Join us for dinner and some party games.
Thursday 26th December 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve