Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 2nd November 2018 10:00Singing CafeAn opportunity to sing together and making friends. Recommended by Age Concern and the Alzheimer's Society for improving breathing, circulation and memory. Start with free tea/coffee and cake and then sing old songs and choruses. Everyone welcome.
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:45Morning Worship
17:00Praying for LeicesterA night to pray for our city and county at Leicester Arena.
Tuesday 6th November 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 8th November 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 9th November 2018 10:00Singing CafeAn opportunity to sing together and making friends. Recommended by Age Concern and the Alzheimer's Society for improving breathing, circulation and memory. Start with free tea/coffee and cake and then sing old songs and choruses. Everyone welcome.
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:45EMBA Association DayMansfield Baptist Church
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 12th November 2018 14:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 13th November 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 15th November 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 16th November 2018 10:00Singing CafeAn opportunity to sing together and making friends. Recommended by Age Concern and the Alzheimer's Society for improving breathing, circulation and memory. Start with free tea/coffee and cake and then sing old songs and choruses. Everyone welcome.
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 20th November 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 22nd November 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00Singing CafeAn opportunity to sing together and making friends. Recommended by Age Concern and the Alzheimer's Society for improving breathing, circulation and memory. Start with free tea/coffee and cake and then sing old songs and choruses. Everyone welcome.
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:45Morning Worship
Monday 26th November 2018 14:30Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 27th November 2018 14:30Bible Study
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 29th November 2018 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00Singing CafeAn opportunity to sing together and making friends. Recommended by Age Concern and the Alzheimer's Society for improving breathing, circulation and memory. Start with free tea/coffee and cake and then sing old songs and choruses. Everyone welcome.
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar