Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 2nd January 2020 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 9th January 2020 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 14th January 2020 19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 16th January 2020 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 21st January 2020 19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 23rd January 2020 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th January 2020 19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter WarmerIncludes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 30th January 2020 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.