Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Robert Hall Baptist
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 4th January 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 10th January 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 11th January 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 12th January 2019 15:00Induction of Rev Hannah Colk
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 17th January 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 18th January 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 19th January 2019 12:00Leicester Baptists in MissionNew Year Meeting with Jane Edwards working as part of lega team in East Africa
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 24th January 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 25th January 2019 22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th January 2019 19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Happy FamiliesHappy Families toddler group
Thursday 31st January 2019 14:00Thursday ClubActivities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.