Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:45All Age Morning Worship
12:30Free Back to School BBQ
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 5th September 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 8th September 201910:45Morning Worship - Church Meeting
Including Bring and Share Lunch
Tuesday 10th September 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 12th September 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Saturday 14th September 201910:00Ride and Stride
Sunday 15th September 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 19th September 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 22nd September 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th September 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 26th September 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 29th September 201910:45Morning Worship - Harvest
<< August