Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201710:45Morning Worship
Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th September 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 6th September 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 7th September 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Saturday 9th September 201710:00Ride and Stride
Leicestershire Historic Churches Trust annual event for walkers and cyclists to visit churches in city and county
Sunday 10th September 201710:45Morning Worship
Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th September 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 13th September 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 14th September 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 17th September 201710:45Morning Worship
Morning Worship
Tuesday 19th September 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 20th September 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 21st September 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 24th September 201710:45Morning Worship
Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th September 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 27th September 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 28th September 201714:00Thursday Club and Macmillan Afternoon
Activities in Church Hall
<< August 2017