Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:30Bible Study
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 5th July 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 6th July 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 8th July 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th July 201814:30Bible Study
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 12th July 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 13th July 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 15th July 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th July 201814:30Bible Study
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 19th July 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 20th July 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 21st July 201818:45Parnell Farewell Visit
Visit by Dan and Beckie Parnell on their farewell tour. They will present the work of the Kathmandu International Study Centre and its future.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th July 201814:30Bible Study
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 26th July 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 27th July 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 29th July 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 31st July 201814:30Bible Study
<< June 2018