Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th June 201917:00An evening with Bruce and Louise Nadin
Join us for supper after which Bruce and Louise will be sharing about their life and ministry in South Africa
19:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Bob's Poetry Club
Thursday 6th June 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 7th June 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 8th June 201909:30EMBA Safeguarding Course - Level 2
Sunday 9th June 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 11th June 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Bob's Poetry Club
Thursday 13th June 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 14th June 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 16th June 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 18th June 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Bob's Poetry Club
Thursday 20th June 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 21st June 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 25th June 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Bob's Poetry Club
Thursday 27th June 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 28th June 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 30th June 201910:45Morning Worship
<< May 2019