Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 2nd March 201810:30Women's World Day of Prayer
"All God's Creation is Very Good" material prepared by the women of Surinam
22:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 4th March 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30Bible Study
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 8th March 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 9th March 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 11th March 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Bible Study
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 15th March 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 16th March 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 18th March 201810:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Bible Study
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 22nd March 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 23rd March 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 25th March 201810:45Morning Worship - Palm Sunday
Palm Sunday Service followed by international 'Bring and Share lunch
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 29th March 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
19:30Maunday Thursday Service
Leicester Baptists in Mission. Oadby Baptist Church
Friday 30th March 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
<< February 2018