Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th February 202019:30Bible Study
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 6th February 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 9th February 202010:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 13th February 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 16th February 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 18th February 202019:30Bible Study
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 20th February 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 23rd February 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 25th February 202018:30Pancake Party
Pancake Party at Manse. All welcome
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 27th February 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< January