Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 3rd February 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th February 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 7th February 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 8th February 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 10th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th February 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 14th February 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 15th February 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 17th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 19th February 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 21st February 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 22nd February 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 24th February 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th February 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 28th February 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< January 2019