Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd December 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 5th December 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Saturday 7th December 201919:00Christmas Concert
Free event with mince pies and refreshments.
Sunday 8th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th December 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 11th December 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 12th December 201914:00ELECTION - No Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 15th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th December 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
Wednesday 18th December 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 19th December 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 22nd December 201910:45Instant Nativity
Nativity play where everyone can take part! Bring your own costume. Come and join the fun. Everyone welcome.
18:30Carols by Candlelight
Nothing say Christmas like singing carols by candlelight. We dim the lights and lift our voices as we hear readings that tell the biblical account of the birth of Jesus.
Tuesday 24th December 201923:45Midnight Communion
This is a special way of starting your Christmas; a quiet reflective service. An opportunity to stop in the rush of Christmas and centre your thoughts on the "why" of Christmas.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Day Service
12:00Christmas Dinner
No need to be lonely this Christmas. Join us for dinner and some party games.
Thursday 26th December 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 29th December 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November