Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201710:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th December 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 7th December 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 10th December 201710:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th December 201714:30Bible Study
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 14th December 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 17th December 201710:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 21st December 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 24th December 201710:45Morning Worship
18:00Carols by Candlelight
followed by hot drinks and mince pies.
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:45Christmas Day Service
followed by Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 27th December 201710:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 28th December 201714:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:45Morning Worship
<< November 2017