Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:45Morning Worship - Church Meeting
Tuesday 5th November 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 7th November 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 10th November 201910:45Morning Worship - Remembrance Service
Tuesday 12th November 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 14th November 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Saturday 16th November 201917:30Tear Fund Big Quiz
Hundreds of churches. Thousands of people. One Big Quiz Night. Food. Tickets £3 and £6
Sunday 17th November 201910:45Morning Worship - Church Anniversary
Tuesday 19th November 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 21st November 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 24th November 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th November 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 28th November 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< October