Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 3rd October 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 4th October 201910:00Macmillan Coffee Morning
Sunday 6th October 201910:45Morning Worship - Church Meeting
Tuesday 8th October 201919:30Bible Study
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 10th October 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 13th October 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 15th October 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 16th October 201917:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 17th October 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 20th October 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 22nd October 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 24th October 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 27th October 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th October 201916:00Bob's Poetry Club
19:30Bible Study
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:15Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 31st October 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< September