Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201814:30Bible Study
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 4th October 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 5th October 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 7th October 201810:45Morning Worship
Thursday 11th October 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 12th October 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 14th October 201810:45Morning Worship
Thursday 18th October 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 19th October 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 21st October 201810:45Morning Worship
Thursday 25th October 201814:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall
Friday 26th October 201822:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 28th October 201810:45Morning Worship
18:30Celebration Praise
Leicester Baptists in Mission. "Who is my Neighbour? reflections from the Middle East with offering for BMS.
<< September 2018