Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 2nd January 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 5th January 202010:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 9th January 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 12th January 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 14th January 202019:30Bible Study
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 16th January 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 19th January 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 21st January 202019:30Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 23rd January 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Sunday 26th January 202010:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th January 202019:30Bible Study
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
17:00Wednesday Winter Warmer
Includes free 2/3 course meal
Thursday 30th January 202014:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< December