Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 4th January 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 6th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 10th January 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 11th January 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 12th January 201915:00Induction of Rev Hannah Colk
Sunday 13th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 15th January 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 17th January 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 18th January 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Saturday 19th January 201912:00Leicester Baptists in Mission
New Year Meeting with Jane Edwards working as part of lega team in East Africa
Sunday 20th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 24th January 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
Friday 25th January 201922:45Nite Lite Coffee Bar
Sunday 27th January 201910:45Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Bible Fellowship
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Happy Families
Happy Families toddler group
Thursday 31st January 201914:00Thursday Club
Activities in Church Hall include knitting, games, art and crafts, Internet access and free tea/coffee and cakes.
<< December 2018